Asata Asuwana Mayime – Karunarathna Divulgane

(1 customer review)


  • LKR: රු 500.00

or 3 installments of $0.80 with

Asata Asuwana Mayime

Very first album of Karunarathna Divulgane

Out of stock

  1. Asata Asuwana Mayime -ඇසට අසුවන මායිමේ
  2. Oba Ma Hamuwana -ඔබ මා හමුවන
  3. Shanthini -ශාන්තිනී
  4. Me Thram Kandulu -මේ තරම් කඳුළුවැල්
  5. Obe Sevana -ඔබේ සෙවන
  6. Anjanam Deviye -අංජනම් දේවියේ
  7. Laa Dalu Bopath -ලා දළු බෝපත්
  8. Pinsara Oba -පින්සර ඔබ
  9. Mahagedara Maha Awul -මහගෙදර මහ අවුල්
  10. Atheethaya Sihinayak -අතීතය සිහිනයක්
  11. Fathima -ෆාතිමා
  12. Haadawela -හාදවෙලා


    Weight0.1 kg

    Karunarathna Divulgane





    1 review for Asata Asuwana Mayime – Karunarathna Divulgane

    1. Vihanga Bogastanne

      This is Karunaratne Divulgane’s very first album.
      This was made in 1991.
      In this album, all 12 songs show that he is a versatile singer.
      Every lyric, Every melody is unique to one another.
      Not only about love, he has sung about various themes in life.
      This is a perfect example for that.

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

      Your Cart
      Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop